Sportverenigingen

Sporttak Naam vereniging Verantwoordelijke club
Allerlei Recreas Landuyt Linda 
    linda.landuyt@hotmail.com 
Atletiek AV Molenland Cannaert Karel
  https://www.avmo.be/ karel.cannaert@skynet.be
    avmo@atletiek.be
Atletiek Joggingclub Molenland Cannaert Karel 
  http://www.jcavmotielt.be/ karel.cannaert@skynet.be
Autosport Tieltste Automobielclub Boudewijn Baertsoen (secretaris)
    boudewijn.baertsoen@telenet.be 
    info@tacrally.be
Badminton BC Tielt Deschepper Filip 
  https://www.bctielt.be/ filip.deschepper@bctielt.be
    info@bctielt.be
Badminton Aarselse badminton Verkest Patrick 
    verpatkest@hotmail.com 
Basket Basket Tielt Scherpereel Tom
  http://www.baskettielt.be/ scherpereel.tom@gmail.com 
    info@basketbaltielt.be 
Basket Young boys bervan  Verkest Karel
    verkestkarel@gmail.com 
Biljart Kijkers zijn Zwijgers De Coninck Franky (secretaris)
    franky.de.coninck@hotmail.com
Biljart t Vijverhof Quintyn Walter (secretaris)
    walter.quintyn@pandora.be
Biljart De Gouden Pluim Loosveldt Albert
    albert.loosveldt@telenet.be
Bowling S Plus Sport Galle Roger
  https://www.s-plusvzw.be/Sport/ rogergalle@skynet.be
Bridge Aarselse bridgeclub Decroos Paul
  http://www.aarselebc.be/ paul.decoors@telenet.be
Darts Dartsclub Aarsele Verhooghe Geert (secretaris)
    0476 59 46 79
Dans Euterpe Loosveldt Nancy
  http://www.euterpe-danst.be/ nancy.loosveldt@skynet.be 
    euterpedansgroep@skynet.be 
Duiken  Blue Lagoon Deprez Bert
  http://www.bluelagoontielt.be/ bart.en.kathy@gmail.com
    info@bluelagoontielt.be
Duiken  Galathea D'Hoop Dion
  https://duiken.startpagina.be/about/galathea dion.dhoop@telenet.be
    dion.dhoop@vvw-duiken.be
Duiken  Tieltse Fun Divers Depypere Gino
    gino@frapand.be
Duivensport  Gans Alleen Aarsele Comyn Willy
    051 63 42 02
Fietsen  Kanegemse Fietsclub Arickx Marc (secretaris)
    marc.arickx@hotmail.com
Fitness Tielts Conditiecentrum Devriese Luc
  http://www.fitnesstielt.be/ luc.devriese.48@telenet.be
    hello@fitnesstielt.be
Floorball Fireballs Tielt Dossche Stefan
  http://www.fireballstielt.be/ stefan.dossche@molenland.be 
Golfbiljart WGF Quichotte Acx Geert
    geert.acx1@telenet.be 
Gymnastiek Turnkring Atlas vzw Gelaude Ludo
  http://www.turnkringatlas.be ludo.gelaude@telenet.be
Handbal Handbalclub Tielt Väth Walter
  https://www.handbalclubtieltaarsele.be/ walter.mjt@outlook.com
Hengelen  Molenlandvissers Verbrugge Vic
    vic.verbrugge@telenet.be
Hengelen  Zalmvissers Verhelst Willy
    verhelst_willy@hotmail.com
Honden africhten  Tielste Hondenafrichtingsclub  Vanhulle Paul
  http://www.roedelhoeve.be/ 051 40 06 76
    info@roedelhoeve.be 
Judo Judoclub Tielt Devriese Peter
  https://www.judoclub-tielt.be/ peter.devriese@telenet.be 
Kaarten Eurokaarters De Jonckheere Werner 
    werner.dejonckheere@skynet.be 
Kaarten De Pluimevrienden De Sloovere Marc
    marc.de.sloover@telenet.be 
Kaarten De Vrije Kaarters Goossens Eric
    goossens.eric@proximus.be 
Kaarten Kaartersclub Onder Ons - St. Paulus Vandeginste Palmer
    051 40 18 15
Kaarten Kaartclub De Link (St. Jozef) Lassuy Lily (voorzitter)
    lily.lassuy@telent.be  
Kaarten Gouden Pluim Dejonckheere Werner
    werner.dejonckheere@skynet.be 
Kaarten De Dolfijne Vrienden Vermeersch Marie Jeanne
    mariejeanne.vermeersch@telenet.be 
Kaarten Kaartclub Het Geloof Joseph Arnout E.H. 
    joseph.arnout@telenet.be 
Kaarten Beukenhove Claus Remy
    051 40 52 66
Kaarten  De Kistevrienden Coene Clarine
    clarinecoene@gmail.com
Karabijnschieten  De Paradijschutters Devolder Joseph (secretaris)
    joseph.devolder@telenet.be
Karate Seikan De Cuypere Ludovic
  http://www.seikan.be/ ludovic.decuypere@telenet.be 
Minivoetbal Kerncompetitie Zuid West-Vlaanderen Lagrainge Jelle
  www.kernzuidwestvlaanderen.be jelle.langrainge@telenet.be
Minivoetbal KWB Tielt Centrum Latruwe Kris (secretaris)
    kris.latruwe@ugent.be
MMA Southside fightclub  Vanseveren Aaron
    aaron1995vanseveren@outlook.be
Motorsport MTC Tielt Bouckaert Kurt
  https://mtctielt.wixsite.com/mtc-tielt kurt.bouckaert@telenet.be 
    mtc.tielt@proximus.be 
Motorsport MC Tegentjok De Vreese Guy
  http://www.mctegentjok.be/DEV/ guy.de.vreese@hotmail.com 
    info@mctegentjok.be
Mountainbike 26/9 INCH Desmet Ives
    info@draww.be
    269inchmtb@gmail.com 
Omnisport Okra Aarsele Spriet Greta
  https://www.okra.be/ vandewalle_spriet@hotmail.com 
    secretariaat@okra.be
Omnisport  Okra Kanegem Vander Meersch Joseph
  https://www.okra.be/ joseph.vandermeersch@skynet.be 
    secretariaat@okra.be 
Omnisport Okra Tielt  Mistiaen Jean-Pierre
  https://www.okra.be/ aj.geemis@gmail.com 
    secretariaat@okra.be 
Omnisport Okra Schuiferskapelle  Verheye Lena 
  https://www.okra.be/ 051 65 55 08
    secretariaat@okra.be 
Ornitologie   Van Severen Johny
Paardrijden  Poelbergruiters Tielt Amerlynck José
    garageamerlynck@hotmail.com 
    0486 24 31 34 (Kristophe Quintyn)
Poolbiljart De Dolfijne Poolers Vermeersch Tom
    tomvermeersch@skynet.be 
    0499 86 18 37
Schaken De Pionniers Tielt Libbrecht Peter
  https://pionniers-tielt.be/ p.libbrecht@belgacom.net
Scrabble TSC Scrabble Blanco Vandaele Joseph
  http://www.ntsv.eu/index.php joseph.vandaele@telenet.be
Snooker Eurosnooker Vandierendonck Filip
    0494 16 64 50 
Squash Squashdevils Christiaen Dieter
    squashdevilstielt@gmail.com 
Tafeltennis TTC Tielt De Cloet Peter
  https://www.ttctielt.be/ peter.decloet@gmail.com 
    bestuur_ttctielt@googlegroups.com
Teerlingen Cartouchkes Coene Clarine (secretaris)
    clarinecoene@gmail.com 
Tennis Watewy VZW Demeulemeester Oele
    oeledemeulemeester@gmail.com
Tennis TC De Waaiberg Siemoens Jan
    jan@siemoens.be 
Tennis De  Schuiferskapelse Tennisvrienden Huys Bart
    huysbart@hotmail.com  
Triathlon Inofec Triatlon Team Tielt De Craemer Marieke
  http://inofectriatlonteamtielt.be/ marieke_de_craemer@hotmail.com 
    inofecttt@gmail.com
Vinken De Jonge Zangers Devriese Luc (secretaris)
    luc.devriese.48@telenet.be 
Vinken KM De Roodborsten  Van De Kerckhove Jan
    vandekerckhove@telenet.be  
Vinken KM De Snelle Schuifelaars Tuytens Ivan
    ytuytens@telenet.be 
Vinken Verheugd in de zang Strobbe Eric (secreatirs)
    strobbeeric@yahoo.com 
Voetbal  Piece Unique Van De Kerckhove Jan
    voetbal.pieceunique@gmail.com
Voetbal  Kistel Palace Bossuyt Maxim
    bossuytmaxim@gmail.com
Voetbal  t Dolfijntje De Rammelaere Stijn
    stijnderamelaere@icloud.com
Voetbal  KFC Aarsele Delbaere Marc (voorzitter)
  http://www.kfcaarsele.be/ marc.delbaere@skynet.be
    secretariaat@kfcaarsele.be
    Huyghelier Robben (jeugd)
    robben.huyghelier@gmail.com 
    secretariaat.jeugd@kfcaarsele.be 
Voetbal  Dosko Kanegem Algoet David 
    fb419034@skynet.be
Voetbal  VV Tielt  Tytgat Mario (secretaris)
  http://www.vvtielt.be/ mario.tytgat@telenet.be 
    Vannieuwenborgh Patrick (jeugd)
    0498 12 60 48
Voetbal  FC Pompierke De Maeght Marc
    marc.de.maeght@skynet.be
Voetbal  Torensjotters Van Droogenbroek Danny
    dannyclaire@telenet.be
Voetbal  Vrienden scheidsrechters Tielt en omliggende Vermeire Jordy
  www.scheidsrechterstielt.be info@scheidsrechterstielt.be
    secretaris@scheidsrechterstielt.be
Voetbal  Watewyboys Wielfaert Cindy
    watewytielt@skynet.be
Vogeltentoonstelling De Koperwiek Van Hastel Filip
    dekoperwiek@hotmail.com
Volleybal Tievolley Tielt Verkest Hans
  https://www.tievolley.be hansverkest@hotmail.com 
    Dupont Marc 
   
marcpiekenot@skynet.be
Volleybal De Krabbers Dooms Gonde
    gonde.dooms@sgsintpaulus.be
Volleybal KWB Volleybal Aarsele Vanderkerckhove Danny 
    danny.vandekerckhove-segaert.be 
Volleybal Aarseelse Volleybalvrienden Baele Korneel
    korneelbaele@hotmail.com
Volleybal Volley Gezinsbond Aarsele Van Deun Swa
    swa_vandeun@hotmail.com
    volleybal_gezinsbond_aarsele@hotmail.be
Wandelen Wandelclub Beukenhove Vangampelaere Jacky (secretaris)
    v.jacky@gmail.com
Wandelen De Watewystappers Vannieuwenhuyse Didier
  www.watewystappers.be didier.van.nieuwenhuyse@skynet.be
    voorzitter@watewystappers.be
Waterpolo TZK Waterpolo Verstaen Bart
  www.tzkwaterpolo.be bart.verstaen@telenet.be
Wielertoerisme & VTT WTC Tielt Sportief Dejonghe Piet
  http://tieltsportief.be/ tieltsportief@outlook.com
Wielertoerisme & VTT WTC Wendust Heyerick Davy
    davyheyerick79@hotmail.com
Wielertoerisme & VTT WTC De Kurte Tize Steyaert Tom
    0477 61 76 85
Wielertoerisme & VTT Kanegemse Trappers Devrieze Renaud
    renaud.devrieze@outlook.com
Wielertoerisme & VTT Bicro - Tielt Hedebauw Koen
    info.fietsclub.bicro@telenet.be
Wielrennen De Kapelse Wielerclub org. Verbeure Geert
    geert.verbeure@telenet.be
Wielrennen Komiteit Omloop Hooogserlei Van Pamel Danny 
    info@d-ddakwerken.be
Wielrennen Koninklijke Tielste Sportclub vzw org. Wittevrongel sander
    sanderwittevrongel@hotmail.com
Wielrennen t Vliegend Wiel org. Baele Johan
    johan.baele5@telenet.be
Wielrennen WTC De Kampioenen org. Remmerie Koen
    kr@seyutex.be
Wielrennen Wielersportvrienden Aarsele org. De Craene Johan (secretaris)
    johan.decraene.aarsele@gmail.com
Wielrennen Wielervrienden Kanegem org. De Coninck Franky
    franky.de.coninck@hotmail.com
Wielrennen Wijk Over De Statie org. Rosseel Johan
    johan.rosseel@rosseeltielt.be
Wielrennen Opleidingscentrum Deloof Jean Pierre
    jean-pierre.deloof@telenet.be
Wielrennen 1 mei comité Tielt Mehuys Guido
    guido.mehuys@skynet.be
Wielrennen VZW Hoger op vrienden org Van Pamel Davy 
    delphine@d-ddakwerken.be
Zwemmen Zwemclub Tieltse Zeeduivels Decabooter Geert (secretaris)
  www.zwemclubtieltsezeeduivels.be geert.decabooter@telenet.be

Openingsuren & contact

Sport

adres
Sportlaan 38700Tielt
Tel.
051 42 82 80
Deel deze pagina